To purchase hard-copy CD Land and Sea (free shipping worldwide),
please use the Paypal link below.

Land and Sea album cover







Land and Sea

CD (c) 2017 Bob Leslie


Also available for previewing and high-quality digital download via my Bandcamp page.


  1. The World Came to Springburn
  2. The Seanachai
  3. Sir Alexander Leslie
  4. Orkneyjar
  5. Bess Millie
  6. Tho We Lang Syne Landit Oan Fair Isle
  7. Cape Breton
  8. Ah Wid Dance wi Ye, Darlin
  9. Her Father Called Me Frankenstein
  10. The Church of San Pedro, el Viejo
  11. Me and Kenny
  12. Big Dead Bob
  13. bob4
    To help me get the next batch of songs (and the ones after that) out into the world, please consider beco
    ming my patron. You can find out what that entails by clicking the icon below. Many thanks! 


  1. patreon



Bob Leslie is a Scottish Traditional Songwriter & Singer