Events

Bob Leslie will be singing and playing his heart out at …

Lambhill Stables
w/ Steven Clark!

Lambhill Stables
11 Canal Bank North,
Glasgow G22 6RD

Friday 1st November (2019)
19:30 – 22:30

 

Comedy And Curry Night,
w/ Bernadette Collier
(show stars Hardeep Singh Kohli)

Pollokshaws Burgh Hall
2025 Pollokshaws Road
Glasgow G43 1NE

Friday 11th October (2019)
19:30 – 22:30

 

Words & Music

Pollok Ex-Servicemen’s Club
111 Titwood Road,
Glasgow G41 2DG 

Tuesday 1st October (2019)
19:30 – 22:00

 

Strathaven Folk Festival

The Barrie Shelter – 12 noon
The Common Green – 12:50 pm
Sainsburys – 2:30 pm

Saturday 27th July (2019)

 

The Barren Fig
ALBUM LAUNCH!
(plus some brilliant floor spots!)
Nova Scotia Folk Club

Fort Theatre, Kenmure Avenue,
Bishopbriggs,
Glasgow G64 2DW

Wednesday 15th May (2019)
19:30 – 23:55

 

Words and Music

Pollok Ex Servicemens Club
111 Titwood Rd,
Glasgow G41 2DG

Tuesday 7th May (2019)
19:30 – 22:00

 

Lambhill Stables
w/ Bernadette Collier!

Lambhill Stables
11 Canal Bank North,
Glasgow G22 6RD

Friday 3rd May (2019)
19:30 – 22:30

 

Scottish Association for Mental Health (SAMH)
Benefit Concert

Springfield Hall,
Springfield Cambridge Church,
9 Springfield Rd,
Bishopbriggs, Glasgow G64 1PN

Saturday 16th February (2019)
19:30 – 22:30

 

 

Nova Scotia Folk Club

Fort Theatre, Kenmure Avenue,
Bishopbriggs,
Glasgow G64 2DW

Wednesday 30th January (2019)
19:30 – 23:55

 

 

Stonehouse Folk Club

St Ninian’s Hall, Vicars Road,
Stonehouse ML9 3EB

Friday 11th January (2019)
20:00
Bring your own bottle (no spirits)!

 

 

Partick Folk Club

St Peter’s Hall, 66 Chancellor Street, Partick,
Glasgow  G11 5PS
Near Kelvin Hall Underground and Partick Station

Friday 26th October
19:30
Bring your own bottle!

 

 

Falkirk Folk Club
14th Annual Songwriting Competition

St Francis Xavier Hall 
1 Hope Street, Falkirk, FK1 5AT

Saturday 20th October
Doors open 19:00
Bring your own bottle!

 

 

Singers’ Night at Strathaven Folk Club

The Buck’s Head Hotel
6 Townhead St
Strathaven  ML10 6A

Friday 19th October
19:15

 

 

Live at the Star – Star Folk Club

Admiral Bar
72A Waterloo Street, Glasgow G2 7DA

Tuesday 16th October
19:30

 

 

The Spree Festival – Danny Kyle Stage

Old Swan Inn
20 Smithhills St, Paisley PA1 1EB

Monday 15th October
16:00 –  18:00

patreon

 

 

Bob Leslie is a Scottish Traditional Songwriter & Singer